Archive

Archive for November 7, 2009

Sam Smith: Also Sampling the Lincecum Weed

November 7, 2009 3 comments

Chalk_1

This column slipped under the radar a bit, but when I read it this morning, I had to share. Sam Smith, best-selling author of “The Jordan Rules” and full-time blogger for the Chicago Bulls, writes in a column this past week that everyone has it wrong when it comes to where the most logical place for LeBron James is. Read more…

Bob Sanders Messed With NM Women’s Soccer, Now Needs Tim Lincecum’s Weed

November 7, 2009 7 comments

mlb_a_pettitte_parade_576

Hey, look at that. I just combined the three top stories of Friday into one blog title.  ZOMG. It’s a busy sports weekend, with a full plate of basketball and football to satiate even the most hardened baseball fan.  By the way, let me repeat what I’ve told several people this week.  Read more…